Kontaktdaten

Sekretariat

Staatliches Schulamt
im Landkreis Kitzingen
Alte Poststraße 8
97318 Kitzingen
Tel.: 09321 928-1802
Fax: 09321 928-1899

E-Mail: schulamt@kitzingen.de

Mitarbeiterinnen

 

Karin Heß

E-Mail: karin.hess@kitzingen.de


Ida-Maria Hiltscher

E-Mail: ida.hiltscher@kitzingen.de

 

Alexandra Vornberger

E-Mail: alexandra.vornberger@kitzingen.de

Schulräte

Kurt Krause, Schulamtsdirektor

Tel.: 09321 928 1802

E-Mail: kurt.krause@kitzingen.de

 

 

Veit Burger, Schulrat

Tel.: 09321 928 1802

E-Mail: veit.burger@kitzingen.de

Schulpsychologinnen

Verena Einwich
Tel.: 09321 928 1805
Tel.: 09332 95 35 (GS Marktbreit)
Mail: verena.einwich@kitzingen.de

Monika Frank
Tel.: 09321 928 1805
Mail: monika.frank@kitzingen.de